Three Sisters at Vrångsholmen
Editors: Filippa Pettersson and Ida Bencke
Designed by Andreas Bohn/ neuelinie
Soft cover, full colour
Pages: 70
ISBN: 978-3-943196-41-2

September 2015. ENGLISH

Add To Cart

Three Sisters at Vrångsholmen was initiated by Filippa Pettersson and Anders Nilsson but realized collectively. The other participants are Josefin Arnell, Adam Fearon, Nina Fránková, Jana Fröberg, Max Göran, Lukas Heistinger, Ingela Ihrman, Eli Levén and Inger Wold Lund. It has been kindly sponsered by IASPIS, Tanums Kommun and OCA